Various embassies require proof of a travel insurance, to obtain the desired visa. This concerns both visas from abroad to Switzerland (Schengen), as well as from Switzerland.

To ensure that you receive all the requirements and forms, you can count on AVS as a reputable agent. Thanks to our long-term partnerships with insurances, we are able to issue every required policy ourselves within minutes. This will instantly activate the required protection to show it to the authorities.

With AVS you get all the necessary services around your visa from a trusting hand.

Our locations

(Please do not use as delivery address for registered mail)

Office Zurich >

AVS allvisumservice GmbH
Gartenstrasse 15
CH - 8302 Kloten

Office Bern >

AVS allvisumservice GmbH
Eigerstrasse 66
CH - 3007 Bern

Office Geneva >

AVS allvisumservice GmbH
Rue des Falaises 10
CH - 1205 Geneva