This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

I agree to the use of cookies.

Restrictions for travellers due to the Corona Virus

Various countries have issued temporary entry bans or at least entry restrictions for various citizens.

Most embassies also do not issue a visa if the traveller has recently travelled to one of the following countries: China, Iran, South Korea, Japan, Germany, Italy, Spain and France.

Please note that new restrictions are currently being introduced daily and AVS does not have all the information from the embassies and the expected restrictions.

More details can be found here: NEWS


AVS provides you with a professional translation service for your documents.

This way we can optimally prepare your documents for the legalization at the Embassy and the later use abroad. And if we can carry out the authentication at the consulate right away, you benefit from a smooth process, without any time loss at a discount.

Your documents are in very good hands with us. Secrecy and absolute confidentiality are guaranteed!

Get a free quote here

Apply here